Global Office Locations

Belarus

Location

Religious Mission RBC
Rainisa Street 6, 436
Minsk

Mailing Address

Religious Mission RBC
Minsk-107, Mailbox 82
220107

Contact

Phone: (+375-17) 2854657
Fax: (+375-17) 2854657
Email: belarus@rbc.org
Website: www.russian-odb.org

Ireland

Location

RBC Ministries
YMCA Building, Claremont Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4

Contact

Phone: (+353-1) 6678 428
Email: ireland@rbc.org

Portugal

Location

Ministérios RBC Portugal

Mailing Address

Ministérios RBC
Apartado 66
EC Valença, Valença 4930-999

Contact

Phone: (+351) 30-8804 322
Email: portugal@rbc.org

Russia

Location

Religious Mission RBC
Novaya Krasnoflotskaya Street 9, 1
Smolensk

Mailing Address

Religious Mission RBC
Mailbox 27
Smolensk-31 214031

Contact

Phone: (+7-4812) 660 849
Email: russia@rbc.org
Website: www.russian-odb.org

Spain

Location

Ministerios RBC
Rua Miguel Enríque 1, bajo
Moaña, (Pontevedra) 36950

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Apartado de Correos 33
Moaña, (Pontevedra) 36950

Contact

Phone: (+34-986) 318085
Email: spain@rbc.org
Website: www.rbclatino.org

Ukraine

Location

Christian Mission RBC
Turgeneva Str 15
Kiev 02088

Mailing Address

Christian Mission RBC
Box 533
Kiev 01004

Contact

Phone: (+380-44) 576 1959
Fax: (+380-44) 576 1007
Email: ukraine@rbc.org
Website: www.russian-odb.org

United Kingdom

Location

RBC Ministries
Unit 4
Shoreline Business Park
Milnthorpe
LA7 7BF

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 1
Carnforth
Lancashire LA5 9ES

Contact

Phone: +44 (0) 15395 64149
Fax: +44 (0) 15395 64388
Email: uk@rbc.org