Global Office Locations

Argentina

Location

Buenos Aires

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Casilla de Correo 23
Sucursal Olivos
B1636AAG Olivos, Buenos Aires

Contact

Phone: (+54-911) 5467-4008
Email: argentina@rbc.org
Website: www.rbclatino.org

Australia

Location

RBC Ministries
4 Eastspur Crt
Kilsyth South, VIC 3137

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 15
Kilsyth, VIC 3137

Contact

Phone: (+613) 9761 7086
Email: australia@rbc.org

Belarus

Location

Religious Mission RBC
Rainisa Street 6, 436
Minsk

Mailing Address

Religious Mission RBC
Minsk-107, Mailbox 82
220107

Contact

Phone: (+375-17) 2854657
Fax: (+375-17) 2854657
Email: belarus@rbc.org
Website: www.russian-odb.org

Brazil

Location

Ministérios RBC
Rua Nicarágua, 2128
Curitiba, Paraná 82515-260

Mailing Address

Ministérios RBC
Caixa Postal 4190
Curitiba, Paraná 82501-970

Contact

Phone: (+55-41) 3257 4028
Fax: (+55-41) 3357 1966
Email: brazil@rbc.org
Website: www.ministeriosrbc.org

Brazil (Publishing)

Location

Publicações RBC
Rua Nicarágua 2128
Bacacheri
Curitiba, PR 82515-260

Mailing Address

Publicações RBC
Caixa Postal 4190
Curitiba, PR 82501-970

Contact

Phone: (+55-41) 3257-4028
Fax: (+55-41) 3257-4028
Email: vendas_brasil@rbc.org
Website: www.publicacoesrbc.com

Canada (Chinese ministry)

Location

RBC Ministries Canada
4867 Main Street, Suite 102
Vancouver, BC V5V 3R9

Contact

Phone: (+1-604) 428-2440
Fax: (+1-604) 428-2441
Email: vancouver@rbc.org

Canada (English ministry)

Location

RBC Ministries Canada
11325 Firgrove Dr.
Windsor, Ontario N8P 1L4

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries Canada
PO Box 1622
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6Z7

Contact

Phone: (+1-519) 956 2400
Fax: (+1-519) 956 2449
Email: canada@rbc.org

Canada (French ministry)

Location

Ministères RBC
1180 rue Royale, local 200
Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 4J1

Contact

Phone: (+1-819) 840 3013
Fax: (+1-819) 840 3037
Email: quebec@rbc.org
Website: www.ministeresrbc.org

Colombia

Location

Ministerios RBC
Carrera 1, No. 18-05
Fusagasugá, Cundinamarca

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Apartado Postal 21
Fusagasugá, Cundinamarca

Contact

Phone: (+57-1) 873 6476
Fax: (+57-1) 873 6476
Email: colombia@rbc.org

Fiji

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 17399
Suva

Contact

Phone: (+64-9) 4444-146
Fax: (+64-9) 4444-156
Email: fiji@rbc.org

Guyana

Location

RBC Ministries
181 Charlotte Street
Bourda, Georgetown

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 101070
Bourda, Georgetown

Contact

Phone: (+592) 231 6704
Fax: (+592) 231 6704
Email: guyana@rbc.org

Honduras

Location

RBC Ministries
Colonia San Ignacio, 3 Avenida, 2 Calle
Contiguo a Quintas Horizonte
, Tegucigalpa 30082

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
Apartado Postal 30082
, Tocontín

Contact

Phone: (504) 2213 1277
Email: honduras@rbc.org

Hong Kong

Location

RBC Ministries
6/F, The Bedford
91-93 Bedford Road
Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
KCL Box 74025
Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon

Contact

Phone: (+852) 2626 1102
Fax: (+852) 2626 0216
Email: hongkong@rbc.org

India

Location

RBC Ministries
Old No. 67/4, New No. 36
Spur Tank Road
Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
P. O. Box 2580
Chetpet
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

Contact

Phone: (+91-44) 2836 3734/43
Fax: (+91-44) 2836 3734/43
Email: india@rbc.org

Indonesia

Location

RBC Indonesia
Rukan Daan Mogot Baru

Jl. Tampang Siring, Blok KJC No 1 - 10
Jakarta Barat 11840

Mailing Address

RBC Indonesia
PO Box 2500
Jakarta 11025

Contact

Phone: (+62-21) 290-289-50
Fax: (+62-21) 543 51975
Email: indonesia@rbc.org

Ireland

Location

RBC Ministries
YMCA Building, Claremont Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4

Contact

Phone: (+353-1) 6678 428
Email: ireland@rbc.org

Jamaica

Location

RBC Ministries
23 Parkington Plaza
Kingston 10

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 139
Kingston 10

Contact

Phone: (+876) 926 5552
Fax: (+876) 960 3686
Email: jamaica@rbc.org

Japan

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 46
Ikoma Nara 630-0291

Contact

Phone: (+81-743) 75 8230
Fax: (+81-743) 75 8299
Email: japan@rbc.org

Kenya

Location

RBC Ministries
Gate No 6, Rose Avenue
Off Ngong Road
Nairobi

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 2761
00200 City Square
Nairobi

Contact

Phone: + (254) 20 354 7622 / + (254) 71 780 5557
Email: kenya@rbc.org

Malaysia

Location

RBC Resource Centre Berhad
No 7. Jalan Seroja 41
Taman Johor Jaya
Johor Bahru 81100

Mailing Address

RBC Resource Centre Berhad
PO Box 86
Taman Sri Tebrau
Johor Bahru 80057

Contact

Phone: (+60-7) 353 1718
Fax: (+60-7) 353 4439
Email: malaysia@rbc.org