Honduras

Location

RBC Ministries
Colonia San Ignacio, 3 Avenida, 2 Calle
Contiguo a Villas Horizonte
, Tegucigalpa 30082

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
Apartado Postal 30082
, Tegucigalpa

Contact

Phone: (504) 2213 1277
Email: honduras@rbc.org

Hong Kong

Location

RBC Ministries
9/F Mau Lam Commercial Building
16-18 Mau Lam Street
Jordon, Kowloon

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
KCL Box 74025
Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon

Contact

Phone: (+852) 2626 1102
Fax: (+852) 2626 0216
Email: hongkong@rbc.org

India

Location

RBC Ministries
Old No. 67/4, New No. 36
Spur Tank Road
Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
P. O. Box 2580
Chetpet
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 031

Contact

Phone: (+91-44) 2836 3734/43
Fax: (+91-44) 2836 3734/43
Email: india@rbc.org

Indonesia

Location

RBC Indonesia
Rukan Daan Mogot Baru

Jl. Tampang Siring, Blok KJC No 1 - 10
Jakarta Barat 11840

Mailing Address

RBC Indonesia
PO Box 2500
Jakarta 11025

Contact

Phone: (+62-21) 290-289-50
Fax: (+62-21) 543 51975
Email: indonesia@rbc.org

Ireland

Location

RBC Ministries
YMCA Building, Claremont Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4

Contact

Phone: (+353-1) 6678 428
Email: ireland@rbc.org

Jamaica

Location

RBC Ministries
23 Parkington Plaza
Kingston 10

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 139
Kingston 10

Contact

Phone: (+876) 926 5552
Fax: (+876) 960 3686
Email: jamaica@rbc.org

Japan

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 46
Ikoma Nara 630-0291

Contact

Phone: (+81-743) 75 8230
Fax: (+81-743) 75 8299
Email: japan@rbc.org

Kenya

Location

RBC Ministries
Gate No 6, Rose Avenue
Off Ngong Road
Nairobi

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 2761
00200 City Square
Nairobi

Contact

Phone: + (254) 20 354 7622 / + (254) 71 780 5557
Email: kenya@rbc.org

Malaysia

Location

RBC Resource Centre Berhad
No 7. Jalan Seroja 41
Taman Johor Jaya
Johor Bahru 81100

Mailing Address

RBC Resource Centre Berhad
PO Box 86
Taman Sri Tebrau
Johor Bahru 80057

Contact

Phone: (+60-7) 353 1718
Fax: (+60-7) 353 4439
Email: malaysia@rbc.org

Mexico

Location

Ministerios RBC
Calle Carlota # 56 esquina Ezequiel
Col. Guadalupe Tepeyac Del. Gustavo A. Madero
México, DF 07840

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Apartado Postal 47-085
Col. Industrial
Mexico DF 07801

Contact

Phone: (+52-55) 2877 0252
Email: mexico@rbc.org
Website: www.rbclatino.org