Global Office Locations

Mexico

Location

Ministerios RBC
Calle Carlota # 56 esquina Ezequiel
Col. Guadalupe Tepeyac Del. Gustavo A. Madero
México, DF 07840

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Apartado Postal 47-085
Col. Industrial
Mexico DF 07801

Contact

Phone: (+52-55) 2877 0252
Email: mexico@rbc.org
Website: www.rbclatino.org

Myanmar

Location

RBC Ministries
No. 1 Saw Tay Lane
U Loo Nee Street
Kyeemyindaing, Yangon

Contact

Phone: (+95-1) 210795
Email: myanmar@rbc.org

New Zealand

Location

RBC Ministries
10A Cebel Place
Rosedale
Auckland 0632

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 303095
North Harbour
Auckland 0751

Contact

Phone: (+64-9) 4444 146
Fax: (+64-9) 4444 156
Email: newzealand@rbc.org

Nigeria

Location

RBC Ministries
249A Ibeju Lekki Street
Dolphin Estate, Osborne Road
Ikoyi, Lagos State

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 80125
Lafiaji Post Office
, Lagos State 101006

Contact

Phone: (+234-1) 462 0199, (+234) 8054627884
Email: nigeria@rbc.org

Peru

Location

Ministerios RBC
Calle Chinchon 737, San Isidro
Lima 27

Mailing Address

Ministerios RBC
Casilla de Correos 14-425
Lima

Contact

Phone: (+51-1) 221 8530
Fax: (+51-1) 422 9439
Email: peru@rbc.org
Website: www.rbclatino.org

Philippines

Location

RBC Ministries
322-C P. Guevarra St., Brgy. Sta. Lucia
1500 San Juan City
Philippines

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
PO Box 288
Greenhills
0410 Metro Manila, Philippines

Contact

Phone: (+63-2) 705 1355
Fax: (+63-2) 725 5058
Email: philippines@rbc.org
Website: Facebook: RBC Ministries Philippines

Portugal

Location

Ministérios RBC Portugal

Mailing Address

Ministérios RBC
Apartado 66
EC Valença, Valença 4930-999

Contact

Phone: (+351) 30-8804 322
Email: portugal@rbc.org

Russia

Location

Religious Mission RBC
Novaya Krasnoflotskaya Street 9, 1
Smolensk

Mailing Address

Religious Mission RBC
Mailbox 27
Smolensk-31 214031

Contact

Phone: (+7-4812) 660 849
Email: russia@rbc.org
Website: www.russian-odb.org

Singapore

Aerial_View_of_Singapore

Location

RBC MINISTRIES ASIA LTD.
5 Pereira Road #07-01
Asiawide Industrial Building
Singapore 368025

Contact

Phone: (+65) 6858 0900
Fax: (+65) 6858 0400
Email: singapore@rbc.org

South Africa

Location

RBC Ministries
22, Buckleigh Place
Umgeni Park
Durban 4051

Mailing Address

RBC Ministries
P. O. Box 2637
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban 4320

Contact

Phone: (+27-31) 563 6322 / 825 2001
Fax: (+27-31) 563 1963
Email: southafrica@rbc.org